EDUCACIÓN PRIMARIA

Primer Ciclo
Coordinación: Sara Ropero

1º A Ana Mª Delgado (ana.delgado@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)
1º B Beatriz Luque (beatriz.luque@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)
1º C Lourdes Rodríguez (lourdes.rodriguez@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)

2º A Sara Merchán (sara.merchan@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)
2º B Paloma Moreno (paloma.moreno@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)
2º C Susana Albarrán (susana.albarran@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)

3º A María Álvarez (maria.alvarez@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)
3º B Sara Ropero (sara.ropero@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)
3º C Jorge López (jorge.lopez@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org

Segundo Ciclo

Coordinación: Marta Reberdito

4º A Marco Artime (marco.artime@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)
4º B Nuria Monterroso (nuria.monterroso@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)
4º C Paloma Lucas (paloma.lucas@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)

5º A Iván Redondo (ivan.redondo@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)
5º B Roberto Barco (roberto.barco@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)
5º C María Arnás (maria.arnas@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)

6º A Marta Reberdito (marta.reberdito@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)

6º B Barbara Paterna (barbara.paterna@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)
6º C Nuria Gómez (nuria.gomez@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)

Orientación Infantil y Primaria: Isabel Pérez (orientacioninfaprim@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.org)
Profesores no tutores: Alberto Alonso, Blanca Díez, Antonio Pecci, Rubén Rodríguez, Irene San Vicente, Ildefonso Amezcua, Cristina Gª Risco, Marcelina Acevedo, César Jurado. 

TARIFAS CURSO 2021/2022

- Actividades Complementarias: 76,53€/mes.
- Comedor: 134€/mes